If your investment goals have changed and you don't need one of your portfolios anymore, you can delete it.

First, find the corresponding portfolio on the "Dashboard". Then click the cogwheel logo on the right-hand side and select "Delete portfolio".

We'll ask you to confirm the deletion of your portfolio before returning funds to the bank account associated with your Exo profile - this can take up to five business days.

It is important to note that due to market activity during the interval between the time of the deletion request and the moment assets are sold, the amount returned to your bank account can be different from the portfolio balance displayed in the app.

Please don't forget to cancel any standing order set up for this portfolio with your bank.

Did this answer your question?