In the app, the information regarding the performance of your portfolio and its asset allocation is updated every day - usually in the morning.

When the market closes in the evening, we calculate the value of your portfolio and this information is displayed the following day (i.e. on Tuesday morning you can see what the value of your assets was when the market closed on Monday evening).

Due to this interval delay, the actual value of your investments might be different from the data displayed in the app. This factor is important to consider, especially when you want to delete a portfolio.

Did this answer your question?