If your investment goals have changed and you don't need one of your portfolios anymore, you can delete it. To do so, find the corresponding portfolio on the 'Summary' page and click on the cogwheel logo on the right-hand side. 

Selecting 'Delete portfolio' will start the deletion process and ask you for confirmation. When you delete a portfolio, its funds are returned to your bank account, but you have to cancel any standing regular deposits.

Did this answer your question?