In compliance with book-keeping regulations, it is not possible to delete an account.
However, you can ask for the permanent deactivation of your account if you don't want to use our products and services anymore. In this case, all your portfolios must be deleted and money sent back to your bank account before we can process your request. Learn how to delete a portfolio.
Then, please get in touch with us to make the necessary adjustments.