If your investment goals have changed and you don't need one of your portfolios anymore, you can delete it.

To delete an active portfolio, you must first request a full withdrawal by going to the "Transfers" tab on the top right-hand menu. Once here, select the "Withdrawals" button.

You must complete the full withdrawal of the amount from your portfolio by selecting the "Full" button followed by the "Request withdrawal" button on this page.  

We'll ask you to confirm the deletion of your portfolio before returning funds to the bank account associated with your Exo profile - this can take up to five business days.

It is important to note that due to market activity during the interval between the time of the deletion request and the moment assets are sold, the amount returned to your bank account can be different from the portfolio balance displayed in the app.

Please don't forget to cancel any standing order set up for this portfolio with your bank.

To delete an inactive portfolio - where no funds have been added - you must firstly go to the "Account" tab on the top right-hand side. Then go down to the "My portfolios" section on the left-hand side of the page. Find the corresponding portfolio and click "Delete Portfolio".

Did this answer your question?